current Affairs

Daily current affairs – 11th October 2020

Daily CA One Liners

11 October 2020

IPS Officer Nina Singh To Receive The Ati Utkrisht Seva Medal

By The Ministry Of Home Affairs For Professional Excellence

TCS & Damen Shipyards Win CIO Magazine Innovation Award 2020

Cochin Shipyard Becomes 1st Shipping Company With Greenco Rating

MCA Signs MoU With Mumbai Tourism Department For Guided Tours Of Wankhede Stadium

MCA : Maharashtra Cricket Association

UAE Is Set To Launch The 1st Arab Moon Mission In 2024

The Lunar Rover Named Rashid- Named After The Late Sheikh Rashid

Nobel Prize Winner Scientist Mario Molina Passes Away

Uttar Pradesh Govt Signed A MoU With Zurich Airport International

For The Development Of Jewar Airport In Gautam Budh Nagar , Noida

India’s Foreign Exchange Reserves Touch An All Time Gigh Of $ 545.638 Billion

Vishakhapatnam Host To The Naval Investiture Ceremony 2020

Russia Has Successfully Test-Fired Its Highly Touted Hyper-Zonic Cruise Missile ” Tsirkon ”

Piyush Goyal Has Been Assigned The Additional Charge Of Ministry Of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution

Virat Kohli Becomes 1st Cricketer To Score 6000 Runs For A Same Team In T20 History

Nityananda Nayak Has Been Selected For The Sarala Puraskar 2020

Axis Bank Partnered With Vistara To Launch A ” Axis Bank Club Vistara Forex Card ”

World Egg Day Is Celebrated Worldwide On The 2nd Friday In October

Theme 2020 : ” Eat Your Egg Today And Every Day ”

MPC Has Projected The Indian Economy To Contract 9.5% In 2020-21

Delhi Government Passes Tree Transplantation Policy

NABARD Inks 3 MoUs With SBI To Extend Credit Support

IISc Bengaluru Develops Non-Invasive Bandage To Treat Skin Cancer

Meghalaya Govt Partners With Israel To Set Up ” Centre Of Excellence ”

CMD of J&K Bank , R.K. Chhibber Gets Another 6 Months Extension By RBI

RBI’s 3rd Bi-Monthly Monetary Policy Statement 2020-21 Released

World Bank Expects India’s GDP To Contract By 9.6% In FY-21

MS Dhoni Becomes 3rd Indian Batsman To Hit 300 Sixes In T20 Cricket

1st : Rohit Sharma (375 Sixes ) And Suresh Raina (311 Sixes)

MS Dhoni Is The 23rd Batsman To Smash 300 Sixes In T20 Cricket

Chris Gayle Has Hit Most Number Of Sixes In T20 Cricket (978 Sixes)

Poland’s Iga Swiatek Wins The French Open By Defeating Sofia Kenin (USA)

Sadyr Japarov Has Been Appointed As Prime Minister Of Kyrgyzstan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *